My First AAU Tournament

This past weekend on Saturday I had my first AAU tournament of the year. Our team was the Vermont Warriors. Our first game was up against Essex. We lost this game, it was tough but we only lost by 13 points.Essex is a very tall team. They are also a dirty team. At the end of the game I  was tackled and i have bruises on my elbow and on my knee. Our next game on the same day was against MMU. We won this game. This game was not much of a challenge. On Sunday we played FC Elite. We also won this game putting us in the number 2 seed. WE then played the number 1 seed, Essex. In that game we lost. in that game they were as dirty as they were in the other. For no reason a kid elbowed me in the head on purpose and did not get called. It was a long weekend but i played good and scored 23 pints in all!

0 comments